ISO 9001:2015 Certificate

Quality and Management System

ISO 9001 is the international standard that sets the requirements for the Quality Management System (QMS). Organizations use this standard to demonstrate their ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements. ISO 9001 is the most popular standard in its series and the only one in the series that organizations can certify.

ISO 9001 was first published in 1987 by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), an international agency made up of national standards bodies from more than 160 countries. The version published in September 2015 is used up to date.


ISO 12100:2010EN Certificate


The EN ISO 12100 standard has been made to help designers, manufacturers and other relevant organizations interpret the basic safety rules in order to ensure compliance with European standards on machine safety.

Machinery safety standards; It contains detailed security rules for a particular machine or groups of machines. In terms of application, the main purpose of EN 292. is to guide designers, manufacturers, etc., in terms of safety technique, to provide a complete framework to enable safe machine manufacturing; in addition, to give a strategy to type C standard setters with EN 414 and ENV 1070; also to give a strategy as a useful guide to designers, manufacturers, etc., where a type C standard is not available; It is to assist designers in the implementation of Type B standards in order to prepare appropriate application projects by taking advantage of these strategic advantages.


ISO 45001: 2018 Certificate

Occupational Health and Safety Management System

The ISO 45001 certificate is a certificate that shows that businesses comply with this standard. Businesses and organizations that have ISO 45001 certificate declare that they operate in compliance with the Occupational Health and Safety guidelines in their business processes.

A company that wants to have the ISO 45001 certificate must first have an understanding in accordance with the criteria determined by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO). It is not enough for the company that wants to have a certificate to have an appropriate understanding. It must also demonstrate this competence.


ISO 14001:2015 Certificate


The ISO 14000 series standards, in essence, are a set of standards aimed at reducing the use of natural resources and minimizing the damage to soil, water and air. It bases this on the monitoring and continuous improvement of environmental performance and stipulates compliance with the conditions defined by the relevant legislation and laws regarding environmental factors.

ISO 14001 Environmental Management System Standard has begun to be perceived as almost a product and service passport for organizations that want to hold a respectable place in the international and national market. All organizations and manufacturers that provide products and services, especially industrial organizations and public institutions, can apply the standard.


ISO 10002:2018 Certificate

Customer Satisfaction and Complaints Management System

We can define customer satisfaction as the benefit that customers receive from goods and services in return for their expectations. ISO 10002 Customer Satisfaction Management System is a management approach that enables the company to establish and develop more profitable and long-term relationships with its potential customers. This standard primarily envisages fulfilling management commitments related to creating a customer-oriented environment that is open to feedback (including complaints), resolving each complaint received, and improving customer service.

The ISO 10002 Customer Satisfaction Management System Standard is a standard that can be applied by businesses of all types and sizes, whether they are private institutions, public institutions or voluntary sectors that want to satisfy their customers and serve them beyond their expectations.